YOU DONT WANT NO BLUE AND ORANGE!!!

Garden Grove Bulldogs

2015 Football/Cheer Coaches

2015 Football Coaches

Division

Name

Email

Challenger Freddie Gutierrez Alfredo.Gutierrez@bakerhughes.com
Tiny-Mite Blue Jeff Castillo jcastillo@shepardes.com
Tiny-Mite Orange Andrew Clark southwood1construction@gmail.com
Jr. Mitey-Mite Blue Gary Barnett (Coach Black) gogetter75gb@gmail.com
Jr. Mitey-Mite Orange Jay Dewitt dewitt289@gmail.com
Mitey-Mite Larue Carr laruecarr@yahoo.com
Jr. Pee Wee Blue Dave Valdez dvaldeez@gmail.com
Jr. Pee Wee Orange Jerome Bell jerome_bell_84@hotmail.com
Jr. Pee Wee White Mitch Mcstrail mackking58@gmail.com
Pee Wee Blue Eric Nelson eric@ccwg.org
Pee Wee Orange Randy Winbush rwinbush1982@gmail.com
Jr. Midget Blue Ed Lark mred682013@yahoo.com
Jr. Midget Orange Dave Wilson davidwilson_88@yahoo.com
Midget Phebes Rhyne fazon45@yahoo.com

2015 Head Cheer Coaches

Division

Name

Email

Challenger Lisa Seymour lisaseymour3@verizon.net
Tiny Mite Theresa Garcia resa.a.garcia@gmail.com
Jr. Pee Wee Blue Elizabeth Perez deserayperez@yahoo.com
Jr. Pee Wee Orange Evangeline Armendariz armendarizfamily5@gmail.com
Pee Wee Rachel Martinez mariahrf@gmail.com
Midget Lisa Hedspeth lhedspeth@orangeusd.org

 

Head Coach Application

Please fill out applications and mail to: PO Box 2075, Garden Grove, Ca 92842.

For Open Board Positions E-mail Garden Grove Football and Cheer info@ggbulldogs.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *